Some of the case studies

Here we have selected some of the most interesting examples that demonstrate capabilities of our system. For a more detailed understanding of the effectiveness, we recommend that you study all the examples presented in the appropriate sections. You may also ask our experts for advice and sign up for a system demonstration.

Bribing (remote check)

Bribing (remote check)

We received the information from a customer from an Eastern European country that a representative of a state-owned company about company’s employee that was on a business trip to China was suspected of receiving bribes. A personal test in StimulTest was made for the suspect, which he passed in Shanghai, under surveillance via Skype from the main office.

As a result of the test, it was revealed that the suspect expects 10 to 20 thousand US dollars or euros on a bank account of his friend or relative within the next 3 weeks. During this time it was confirmed that 16,000 EUR was received on the bank account of the relative of the suspect.

Individual approach to the top manager

Individual approach to the top manager

A financial director, who has worked for 5 years in one of the companies, significantly reduced the quality of his work in recent months. In order to find out the reasons, a study was conducted at StimulTest and it turned out that the employee had a high degree of fatigue and worries about her daughter's school performance problems.

Taking into account the results of the test, the management of the company granted an extraordinary leave to the financial director during the school holidays. A month after the holidays, the performance of the financial director was the same, and after six months it increased.

Theft of money from the office

Theft of money from the office

An owner of the office building wanted to find out which of his employees had stolen money from the office of one of the company's managers. Within 3 days, staff members were tested at StimulTest. As a result, a risk group of 5 people was formed. In the next 2 days, all employees from the risk group were tested on a polygraph.

Upon the result of two research methods, on the 7th day an employee was identified who was potentially involved in stealing the money, which was later confirmed (left cash and purchases made with stolen money were found).

Theft of jewellery

Theft of jewellery

A couple invited relatives from different cities and countries to the celebration of their anniversary. On the day after the celebrations, a theft of jewellery from their home was discovered. All the guests were under suspicion. With the help of StimulTest system all invited friends and relatives who were in 12 cities from 5 countries were remotely tested.

As a result of the study, only one of the married couples had active reactions to the crime. As a result of operational activities, one of the criminals was arrested whilst trying to sell stolen jewellery.

Warning about the inadequacy of a housekeeper

Warning about the inadequacy of a housekeeper

Owners of the house needed a cleaning lady, for which they turned to the home staffing agency. Of all the candidates, they chose a woman who had the best recommendations. At the same time, the agency staff warned that according to the results of the research in StimulTest, this woman may periodically show signs of aggression.

The owners of the house neglected this warning, which they regretted over time. After 2 or 3 months after the start of work in the house, this woman damaged expensive furniture and also broke a bottle of collection wine.

Contacts

office address

Address:

st. Legerova 356/48, Prague 2

email

Email:

Write us

- agree with our privacy policy.
To the topPage Up

Нескольно наиболее ярких кейсов

Здесь мы отобрали несколько самых интересных примеров, демонстрирующих возможности нашей системы. Для более детального понимания эффективности рекомендуем вам изучить все представленные примеры в соответствующих рубриках. Также вы можете обратиться за консультацией к нашим экспертам и записаться на демонстрацию системы.

Получение отката (удалённая проверка)

Получение отката (удалённая проверка)

От заказчика из восточноевропейской страны поступила информация о том, что представитель государственной компании, командированный в Китай, подозревается в получении "откатов". Для подозреваемого был составлен персональный тест в StimulTest, который он прошёл, находясь в Шанхае, под Skype контролем из главного офиса.

По результату теста было выявлено, что подозреваемый в течение до 3 недель ожидает поступление суммы от 10 до 20 тысяч в долларах США или в Евро на банковскую карту его знакомого или родственника. Со временем пришло подтверждение, что через 3 недели на банковскую карту родственника подозреваемого поступили 16 тысяч Евро.

Индивидуальный подход к ТОП менеджеру

Индивидуальный подход к ТОП менеджеру

У финансового директора, работавшего 5 лет в одном из предприятий, за последние месяцы значительно снизилось качество работы. С целью выяснения причин было проведено исследование в StimulTest и выяснилось, что у сотрудника высокая степень усталости + заботы о проблемах успеваемости дочери в школе.

Приняв во внимание результаты теста, руководство предприятия предоставило финансовому директору внеочередной отпуск в период школьных каникул. Через месяц после отпуска рабочие показатели у финансового директора стали прежними, а через полгода даже увеличились.

Кража денег из кабинета (проверено 54 сотрудника)

Кража денег из кабинета

Собственник офисного здания обратился с заказом выяснить, кто из его сотрудников украл деньги из кабинета одного из руководителей фирмы. В течение 3 дней сотрудники были исследованы в StimulTest. По итогу была сформирована группа риска из 5 человек. В последующие 2 дня все сотрудники из группы риска были протестированы на полиграфе.

По результату двух методов исследования на 7 день был выявлен сотрудник, потенциально причастный к краже денег, что в последующем было подтверждено объективными данными (найдены остатки денежных средств и покупки, совершённые на украденные деньги).

Кража драгоценностей

Кража драгоценностей

Семейная пара пригласила на празднование своего юбилея близких людей из разных городов и стран. На следующий день после торжеств была обнаружена кража драгоценностей из их дома. Под подозрением были все гости. В системе StimulTest удалённо были исследованы все приглашённые друзья и родственники, которые уже находились в 12 городах из 5 стран мира.

В результате исследования активные реакции на содеянное были только у одной из семейных пар. В результате оперативных мероприятий один из преступников был арестован при попытке продажи украденных украшений.

Выявление инсайдера среди руководства крупной компании

Предупреждение о неадекватности домработницы

Владельцам дома необходима была уборщица, для чего они обратились в агентство по подбору домашнего персонала. Из всех кандидатов они выбрали ту женщину, у которой были самые лучшие рекомендации. При этом, сотрудники агентства предупредили, что по результатам исследования в StimulTest у этой женщины периодически могут проявляться признаки агрессии.

Владельцы дома пренебрегли этим предупреждением, о чём со временем пожалели. Через 2 – 3 месяца после начала работы в доме у владельцев эта женщина повредила дорогостоящую мебель, а также разбила бутылку коллекционного вина.

Контакты

адрес офиса

Адрес:

ул. Легерова 356/48, Прага 2

email

Email:

телефон

Телефоны:

+38(095)885-88-55
(Ру)

+38(063)773-93-77
(En)

+420(776)49-45-09
(Cs, En)

Написать нам

Продолжая использование сайта, Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности,
разрешаете обработку ваших персональных данных и хранение файлов cookie.
Наверх страницыНаверх